Staff and Lay Leadership


Showing 29 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tami Carpenter Associate Musician   
Deb Scheel Associate Musician   
Ardie Kruse Associate Musician   
Dana Pavuk Associate Musician  soladeo1972@yahoo.com 
Jan Kamarad Bookkeeper  bookkeeper@stpaulsgi.org 
Stacy Shada Child Care Director (308) 382-1466 sshada@stpaulsgi.org 
Pam Ahlman Choir Director (308) 382-2973 pahlman@stpaulsgi.org 
Carol Fanta Church Council Chairperson  jcfanta@nctc.net 
Deb Gnuse Church Council Member   
Molly Holcher Church Council Member  mgholcher9@earthlink.net 
Eric Lorenz Church Council Member  ejlorenz@charter.net 
Mike Bockoven Church Council Member  mike_bockoven@yahoo.com 
Jennifer Mitchell Church Council Member   
Jan Cook  Church Council Member  jwccook@charter.net 
Bob Weitzel Church Council Member   
Marlin Legler Church Council Member   
Stacy Spontanski Church Council Member  stacyspotanski@hotmail.com 
Phyllis Saale Church Council Member   
Paul Luther Church Council Member  pluther1@charter.net 
Joe Bamesberger Church Council - Youth Representative   
Bob Rye Coordinator of Education (308) 382-2973 brye@stpaulsgi.org 
Sandi Brown Coordinator of Volunteers  sbrown@stpaulsgi.org 
Vicki Rye Custodian (308) 382-2973 theryes@charter.net 
Dodi Ouderkirk Preschool Director (308) 384-4971 preschool@stpaulsgi.org 
Staci Nutt Secretary  reception@stpaulsgi.org 
Edgar Schambach, Jr.  Senior Pastor (402)-841-7551 pastored@stpaulsgi.org 
Mel Brandt Sexton   
Eric Lorenz Sound Technician, Sexton  ejlorenz@charter.net 
Bill Pavuk  Team Pastor (308) 370-2055 jeremiah1-5@stpaulsgi.org 
Showing 29 items